Introducing My Scattered Brains…

Having heard good feedback about WordPress and feeling somewhat uninspired by my four-year-old Blogger blog of the same name, I thought I would take the plunge. So here’s to starting afresh, refocusing on my writing and, hey, my first post of many more!!!

Little Miss Scatterbrain

Little Miss Scatterbrain

(skăt’ər-brān’) pronunciation
n.
A person regarded as flighty, thoughtless, or  disorganized.

scatterbrained scat’ter·brained’adj.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

